Florida Contractor Continuing Education
Florida requires 14 hours of continuing education in order to renew your contractor license, including a minimum of 1 hour each of Advanced Building Code, Workers Compensation, Workplace Safety, Laws & Rules, and Business Practices. Our 14-hour package below includes ALL of these topics. Our course also includes 1 hour of Wind Mitigation Methodologies.
If you would like to receive one of our correspondence booklets, please request one free of charge.